Login

Learning with Bert and Sophie Hellinger

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Team Hellinger®schule

April 2018

 

 

 

Matthias Posch

posch@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Sascha Bosse

bosse@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Christina Niederkofler

mail@allegria.bz

 

 

 

Matthias Bronk

bronk@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Bernard Munsch

bernard.munsch@gmail.com

 

 

 

Theresa Walch

walch@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Ralf Hornberger

admin@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Alfred Lausch


lausch@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Anna Wagner


wagneranna@aol.com

 

 

 

Heidi Jermann

jermann@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Radoslav Dochev

dochev@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Carla Steininger

steininger@hellinger.com

 

 

 

Lucie Wiezorreck

lichtblicke@erding-mail.de

 

 

 

Guntram Lenk

lenk@hellinger.com

 

 

Hellinger®schule